Officers List

Search

# Image Name Designation Phone (Office) Fax
1 Ambassador H. E. Mr. Mohammad Sufiur Rahman Ambassador and Permanent Representative permanentmission.geneva@mofa.gov.bd +41229068031 +41227384616
2 Ms. Shanchita Haque Deputy Permanent Representative shanchita.haque@mofa.gov.bd +41229068020 +41227384616
3 Dr. Md. Al Amin Pramanik Economic Minister emgenevamission@gmail.com +41229068026 +41227384616
4 Mr. Devabrata Chakraborty Commercial Counsellor bdcomcounsellor.geneva@gmail.com +41229068020 +41227384616
5 Mr. Md. Kamruzzaman Counsellor kamruzzaman@mofa.gov.bd +41229068020 +41227384616
6 Mr. Fazle Lohani Babu Counsellor (Local) Fazle.lohani@mofa.gov.bd 022 906 8020 022 738 4616
7 Mr. Md. Alamgir Kabir First Secretary (Commercial) fscgenevamission@gmail.com +41229068020 +41227384616
8 Mr. Mohammed Kamrul Islam First Secretary (Labour) mkislam.du@gmail.com +41225357163 +41227384616
9 Goutam Kumar Dey First Secretary & Head of Chancery (HOC) goutam.kumar@mofa.gov.bd +41229068020 +41227384616
10 Mr. Ahmed Tanmay Tahsin Ratul First Secretary (Political) Ahmed.ratul@mofa.gov.bd +4122 906 8020 +41227384616
11 Mr. Md. Abdullah Al Forhad First Secretary forhad.abdullah@mofa.gov.bd +41229068020 +41227384616